Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lady Bug

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! If you need insurance coverage in the local area, please contact their office."

Terry Ikard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent help with policy and the benefits of car and. Rental insurance is awesome.the price can't be beat."

Naosha McClendon

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place."

Roxana Herschelman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be hard to understand and navigate but Miss Christina took her time to educate us on all aspects of it. We have car and life insurance with state farm now and are very happy with the terms and the price we pay."

Ruth Frawley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina's office has great customer service. I have added and dropped multiple cars. It is very easy to do with a simple phone call. I have never been put on hold, which seems to be a rare occurrence these days. They are quick to respond if you need paperwork or something. They have been very helpful with auto claims. When we had an issue with the repair shop she helped us sort it out."

janet brinkerhoff

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff. Christina is always on top of everything and very helpful."

John Potts

January 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had no problems with Christina Smith’s StateFarm Agency! My insurance is cheaper than it was with other companies!"

Michael white

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to specifically thank Summer Norman for the incredible service and professionalism. Very friendly and very caring."

M C

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this State Farm Agency was excellent! The customer service is detail oriented, professional and friendly (thank you Summer!!) Each question was answered with expertise and timeliness. This is a class act team. Thanks everyone."

georgia moore

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with all my needs I really appreciate Christina Smith office and staff..."

Ben Isaac

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are great to work with. They are very prompt with their response and take care of our home and auto insurance with the best rates in the market. We also appreciate the care and advice that they provide to ensure our financial well being. Highly recommended!"

Jeff Kulick

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was totally surprised when transferring my automobile policy resulted in a substantial reduction in my cost. Great company and a great team."

Tim Staron

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"She will not answer her phone, my daughter was struck by her state farm customer and state farm refuses to pay any damages. My daughter could have been seriously injured, but still required medical treatment and damage to her scooter. More than a dozen calls to Christina went unanswered, and we are stuck with the bill. Very unprofessional and complete lack or caring"

Kamela Killingsworth

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracee is always so helpful! Really appreciated it last week when she helped us with something short notice with a quick turnaround. Great customer service!!"

Carmen G.

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had no problem getting my insurance switched from state to state. Christina made it very easy🙂"

Teagan Coyle

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Jimmy Earskine

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fair prices 👍🏽"

Webb Broussard

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always kept me up to date on my claim"

Jeremy Kackley

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service. Very friendly. I call them the easy button because they make policy changes very easy."

Anthony Malone

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina Smith and her team are wonderful, professional and I highly recommend using them to cover all your insurance needs. Jaleitra was been amazing to work with. I have had a great experience so far!"

Charles Peltier

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Christina Smith to discuss the possibility of changing over my home and auto policies from Allstate to State Farm. I had been a loyal customer to Allstate for over 30 years, but I didn’t feel like I was getting the best pricing and service that I could have. After calling Christina, and explaining my situation she was more then willing to sit down with me and compare line be line my Allstate policy to a potential State Farm policy. She did an amazing job of making sure I understood each line item. Not only did I come out of the meeting with a better understanding of my overall coverage, but I was able to increase my coverage on both home and auto, and still save money overall when compared to Allstate. Christina is extremely knowledgeable at her job, and is very easy to talk to. She always encourages you to ask questions, and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what you are signing up for. Finally, in addition to Christina, her staff has been extremely helpful, and very professional. This whole team is a class act, and I am proud to say I am now insured by State Farm."

niya w.

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service was great! Taylor was very helpful and answered every one of my questions. This was the easiest interaction I've had so far while shopping around for car insurance."

Reena Strong

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Christina Smith State Farm for many years. She and her staff go well beyond their call of duty to ensure your insurance needs are taken care of. After my accident she and her staff continued to contact me to make sure my claim was being handled in the manner that I was satisfied. I would highly recommend her office to anyone needing insurance. I have already recommended her to some of my friends."

Amanda Jackson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina Smith and her team are wonderful, professional and I highly recommend using them to cover all your insurance needs. Not only are they easy to work with but they are very knowledgeable, patient, and never to busy to make sure all your needs and questions are fulfilled to your desire!"

Steven Seagraves Jr.

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are very helpful, friendly, and responsive to requests, and are always reaching out to make sure things are going well and that my needs are covered. Best of all, they are saving me so much money on *better* insurance coverage than Progressive. My only regret is that I didn't switch to State Farm sooner. I highly recommend Christina and her team if you are in the market for great insurance at a great price."