Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Ikard

Terry Ikard

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Ikard
"Great customer service very happy with them but the prices are better than any insurance companies I've checked with"
Profile photo of Perry Taylor

Perry Taylor

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Taylor
"Professional and personable Very helpful with the Family needs"
Profile photo of Wallace Pruitt

Wallace Pruitt

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wallace Pruitt
"I knew (Christina)‘s father When he was there and (Christina) and her staff have always been very helpful to me in all my situations."
Profile photo of PaQuardrian parks

PaQuardrian parks

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PaQuardrian parks
"I love the fact, that since I’ve been a customer, I always receive birthday cards and holiday cards! This really warms my heart and make me feel more than just a customer❤️!!!!!"
Profile photo of Glo R

Glo R

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glo R
"Christina is amazing. By switching to State Farm my premium decreased 200$ and my coverage tripled."
Profile photo of Fernando Rojas

Fernando Rojas

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rojas
"We just moved to the area an Christina and her team helped us out to get the best deal on different types of policies. They're very friendly and respond quickly either by phone or E-mail, me and my family are very pleased with the overall quality of the service here."
Profile photo of Timothy Hunt

Timothy Hunt

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hunt
"Christina was very responsive from first contact. Her rates were less than half of what we were paying with another company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lady Bug

Lady Bug

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Bug
"Excellent customer service! If you need insurance coverage in the local area, please contact their office."
Profile photo of Terry Ikard

Terry Ikard

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Ikard
"Excellent help with policy and the benefits of car and. Rental insurance is awesome.the price can't be beat."
Profile photo of Naosha McClendon

Naosha McClendon

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naosha McClendon
"I love this place."
Profile photo of Roxana Herschelman

Roxana Herschelman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Herschelman
"Insurance can be hard to understand and navigate but Miss Christina took her time to educate us on all aspects of it. We have car and life insurance with state farm now and are very happy with the terms and the price we pay."
Profile photo of Ruth Frawley

Ruth Frawley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Frawley
"Christina's office has great customer service. I have added and dropped multiple cars. It is very easy to do with a simple phone call. I have never been put on hold, which seems to be a rare occurrence these days. They are quick to respond if you need paperwork or something. They have been very helpful with auto claims. When we had an issue with the repair shop she helped us sort it out."
Profile photo of janet brinkerhoff

janet brinkerhoff

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janet brinkerhoff
"Very professional and helpful staff. Christina is always on top of everything and very helpful."
Profile photo of John Potts

John Potts

January 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by John Potts
"I have had no problems with Christina Smith’s StateFarm Agency! My insurance is cheaper than it was with other companies!"
Profile photo of Michael white

Michael white

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael white
"I would like to specifically thank Summer Norman for the incredible service and professionalism. Very friendly and very caring."
Profile photo of M C

M C

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Our experience with this State Farm Agency was excellent! The customer service is detail oriented, professional and friendly (thank you Summer!!) Each question was answered with expertise and timeliness. This is a class act team. Thanks everyone."
Profile photo of georgia moore

georgia moore

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by georgia moore
"They are very helpful with all my needs I really appreciate Christina Smith office and staff..."
Profile photo of Ben Isaac

Ben Isaac

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Isaac
"Christina and her team are great to work with. They are very prompt with their response and take care of our home and auto insurance with the best rates in the market. We also appreciate the care and advice that they provide to ensure our financial well being. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kulick

Jeff Kulick

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kulick
"I was totally surprised when transferring my automobile policy resulted in a substantial reduction in my cost. Great company and a great team."
Profile photo of TFS S

TFS S

October 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by TFS S
"She will not answer her phone, my daughter was struck by her state farm customer and state farm refuses to pay any damages. My daughter could have been seriously injured, but still required medical treatment and damage to her scooter. More than a dozen calls to Christina went unanswered, and we are stuck with the bill. Very unprofessional and complete lack or caring"
Profile photo of Kamela Killingsworth

Kamela Killingsworth

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kamela Killingsworth
"Tracee is always so helpful! Really appreciated it last week when she helped us with something short notice with a quick turnaround. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Carmen G.

Carmen G.

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen G.
"I had no problem getting my insurance switched from state to state. Christina made it very easy🙂"
Profile photo of Teagan Coyle

Teagan Coyle

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teagan Coyle
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jimmy Earskine

Jimmy Earskine

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Earskine
"Great customer service and fair prices 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Webb Broussard

Webb Broussard

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Webb Broussard
"Very helpful and always kept me up to date on my claim"